Brent Klumph, Chair
Forest Manager, Oregon State University Research Forests

Randi Bural, Treasurer
Relationship Manager/Branch Manager AgWest Farm Credit

Bruce Ashenbrenner
Oregon Agricultural Education Foundation

Bill Buhrig
Senior Faculty Research Assistant Oregon State Extension

Marie Cain
Manager of Accounting Umatilla Electric

TJ Colson
President of Wilco Stores Wilco

Katie Fast
Executive Director of Government Affairs Oregon State University

Jake Gibbs
VP Timber Investments & Strategic Initiatives Lone Rock Timber Management Co

Dave Dillon, Vice Chair
President Food Northwest

Randi Henderson
Commercial Relationship manager, VP Umpqua Bank

Molly McCarger
President, Owner Pearmine Farms

Shane Sutton
Inventory & Planning Manager Weyerhaeuser

Christa Svensson
Sustainability Program Manager Tri Marine Group

Macey Wessels
Owner Boshart Trucking

Theresa Yoshioka
Newberg International Trade Manager Oregon Department of Agriculture